Rector NUST, Engr Javed Mahmood Bukhari HI (M)

Conference Co-Chair

HoD Research NBS,
Dr. Muhammad Mustafa Raziq

Publicity and Social Media Co-Chair

Dr. Waseem Hassan

Conference Chair

Principal & Dean NBS, Dr. Naukhez Sarwar

Publication Co-Chair

Dr. Muhammad Naseer Akhtar

Registration, Finance, Technical Committee Co-Chair

Mr. Muhammad Tariq

Conference Scientific Committee
  • Dr Joanna Scott-Kennel (University of Waikato, New Zealand)
  • Dr Felipe Mendes Borini (University of Sao Paulo, Brazil)
  • Dr Josephine Igoe (National University of Ireland, Ireland)
  • Dr Muhammad Mustafa Raziq (NUST, Pakistan)
  • Dr Aymen Sajjad (Massey University, New Zealand)
  • Dr. Mujtaba Hassan Agha (NUST, Pakistan)
  • Dr. Muhammad Naseer Akhtar (NUST, Pakistan)
  • Dr Asfia Obaid (NUST, Pakistan)
  • Dr Waseem Hassan (NUST, Pakistan)
  • Dr Zafar Mahmood (NUST, Pakistan)
  • Dr Muhammad Makki (NUST, Pakistan)